LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Facebook Search


Rolf Hind - composer
Frederic Wake-Walker - director

Rolf Hind - piano
Loré Lixenberg - voice
Richard Uttley - piano
George Barton - percussion
Sam Wilson - percussion
Elsa Bradley - percussion
Anne Denholm - harp
Lucy Wakeford - harp
David Alberman - violin/viola
Zoe Martlew - cello
Rob Campion - gamelan
Isabelle Carré - gamelan
Nick Cowling - gamelan
Sophie Ransby - gamelan
Scott Lygate - clarinet


View all


Join us

    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.