LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Facebook Search
Monday 27 January 2020

Current Supporters

Thank you to all our current supporters who make our work possible.

Arts Council England
The Catherine Cookson Charitable Trust
Finn Family Fund
The Foyle Foundation 
John Ellerman Foundation
The Kobler Trust
PRS for Music Foundation  
P & C Hickinbotham Charitable Trust
The William Webster Charitable Trust
The Vaulkhard Douglas Home Music Trust
and those who wish to remain anonymous  

Caroline Erskine
Dr Joan Hester
Penny Jonas
Professor Ludmilla Jordanova
Robert McFarland
Ryan Myint
Martyn Rose
Madeleine & John Tattersall
John Walton
Christian Wells
and those who wish to remain anonymous  

Sir Richard & Lady Aikens
Susanna Dancy 
Lady Penny Deben
Ian & Rachel Hamilton
Edward & Dianne Libbey
Thomas Lingard
Caroline McKoen
Ineke Meijer
Anthony Newhouse
Micki Scupin Rogers
Neil Rosser 
Janis Susskind
Estela Welldon 
and those who wish to remain anonymous



Join us

    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.