LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Facebook Search
Thursday 13 December 2018


Thank you to all our current individual supporters who make our work possible:

Director's circle

Caroline Erskine
Dr Joan Hester
Penny Jonas
Professor Ludmilla Jordanova
Ryan Myint
Christian Wells
And those who wish to remain anonymous 


Sir Richard & Lady Aikens
Ian & Rachel Hamilton
Edward & Dianne Libbey
Thomas Lingard
Estela Welldon



Join us

    You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.